Laskin Therapy Group - Jackson Mississippi - Speech Therapy - Language Pathology - Occupational Therapy - Dyslexia Therapy - Augmentative Communication

 

 

 

 






Home   |  Services   |  Resources   |  What to Expect  Directions  |  About Laskin Therapy Group


CONTACT LASKIN THERAPY GROUP

In alphabetical order.  Click photo to view photo/bio.
 
Stepahnie Allman  Stephanie Allman, M.S., CF/SLP
stepanie@laskintherapygroup.com


ph: (601) 362-0859   x102

Audra Henegan  Audra Henegan, PT, DPT audra@laskintherapygroup.com


ph: (601) 362-0859   x110
Jamie Austin, M.S., OTR/L
jamie@laskintherapygroup.com


ph: (601) 362-0859   x108

Vanessa Smith, M.S., C.C.C., SLP
vanessa@laskintherapygroup.com


ph: (601) 362-0859   x112

Martine Campbell  Martine Campbell, B.S.
Office Administrator
martine@laskintherapygroup.com

ph: (601) 362-0859   x100

Kirbi Turner Kirbi Turner, B.A.
Office Administrator
kirbi@laskintherapygroup.com

ph: (601) 362-0859   x101

Cheryl Hawley,
M.A., C.C.C., SLP
cheryl@laskintherapygroup.com

ph: (601) 362-0859   x103

Sharonda Turner  

Sharonda Turner,
M.S., C.C.C., SLP
sharonda@laskintherapygroup.com

ph: (601) 362-0859   x105

Jean Lalor, M.A., C.C.C., SLP
jean@laskintherapygroup.com

ph: (601) 362-0859   x115

  Amy C. Woodward,
M.C.D., C.C.C., SLP
amy@laskintherapygroup.com

ph: (601) 362-0859   x106

Rebecca D. Laskin,
M.C.D., C.C.C., SLP
rebecca@laskintherapygroup.com

ph: (601) 362-0859   x111

   
   

 

 

Occupational Therapy

Feeding/Swallowing Therapy

Augmentative/Alternative Therapy 

Speech/Language Pathology

Physical Therapy

 

 

  Connect With Us  Our Blog  |  Contact Us Our Videos  |  Careers  |  Our Staff  Intake Forms